Intention Declaration

on

Image

A Declaration of Intention~

 

I declare that I am a Spiritual Being, an essential and eternal part of the Soul of Humanity, one and indivisible.

I declare that I am a Human Being whose rights and security ultimately depend on assuring the human rights of all people of Earth.

I declare that I am a Child of the Earth, with the will and awareness to work for goals that benefit the entire community of life on Earth.

I declare that I am a Healer, with the power and purpose to heal the many forms of divisions and conflicts that exist on Earth.

I declare that I am a Protector, with the knowledge and the responsibility to help the Earth recoverher natural harmony and beauty.

I declare that I am an Activist, with the commitment and the ability to make a positive difference in my society.

~ The Declaration of Humanity written by Dr. Ilchi Lee (2001)
from the New Millenium World Peace Humanity Conference in Seoul, South Korea

Deixe uma Resposta

